Pella of Baltimore Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.7/5 based on 86 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Debbie J.
Columbia, MD
08/15/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Your sales promo fit my needs
Celeste S.
Washington, DC
08/13/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No
Steve C.
Alexandria, VA
08/13/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality and the price.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?None
Charlie D.
Olney, MD
08/13/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Reputation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Customer service was excellent
Laurie M.
Washington, DC
08/13/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Historically compliant for neighborhood.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Nope. Quick and easy.
Jeff E.
Idlewylde, MD
08/09/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Good reputation.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Not disclosing damage to door when it was installed.
Jim M.
Bel Air, MD
08/08/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Reputation. Warranty
Janis L.
Milford, DE
08/02/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Because Pella doors are known for being a quality product and there was a free estimate with many choices to choose from.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation team was excellent. They knocked it out in good time minimizing the the time between taking the old doors out and installing the new doors (lots of flies and it was hot outside). Unlike other companies I had to deal with for other things, Jason came out to take exact measurements so the install would go smoothly.
Diana B.
Oxon Hill, MD
07/31/2018
Why did you choose Pella?After researching entry, patio and storm door companies, I chose Pelle because of the longevity in the industry and the companies reputation.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?When I ordered my doors, I wanted them installed prior to my upcoming international trip to add to the security of my home. When the storm door installation was delayed due to a scheduling issue, and then the weather, Samantha, Jason (in the installation dept), Dan, and a manager (forgot his name in the Sales dept,) scrambled and when above board to find an opening in the schedule to make installation happen. I am so very appreciative of their efforts, and understanding. Their positive attitude and calmness went a long way in calming my anxiety. Thank you so much!
Ivan & Mindy L.
Baltimore, MD
07/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?good product, good sales presentation, acceptable price. Pella was not the cheapest but I saw the value of the product and service.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?a part was lost in shipping and my installation had to be rescheduled. No one at Pella is at fault of a UPS based issue, but it happened.
Currently displaying page 1 of 9 review pages